MAC Tactical, LLC
As courses are scheduled dates, locations and registration links will be posted.   Private classes are available, and with minimums WE WILL COME TO YOU! 


Massachusetts License to Carry Course

This 4 hour NRA Home Safety course meets the requirements necessary to apply for a Massachusetts Concealed Carry Permit, this is a non firing course.  This course is also accepted for the State of Maine permit as well.   Students will learn basic firearms safety and handling and applicable Massachusetts laws and application process. 


Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit  Course

This 4-hour course teaches the curriculum required by the State of Utah to apply for a non-resident carry permit which along with your home state permit allows concealed carry in 34 states (based on NH permit). 


  
  


All of our courses can be conducted as an all female class with female instructors and assistants.
Private classes are available for individuals and groups on request.
Custom courses are available specific to the needs of the customer.
Website Builder